Hearts on Fire

Well hello, strangers! I am so excited to get back to blogging, I’ve missed y’all! There have been so many projects and moving parts going on in the HHE office lately, but it is time to get back to regularly scheduled posting.

Here’s a little sneak peek at one of the project that will be debuting early this summer! AJP and I spent the morning on Saturday with the lovely Carolyn Ann Photography and I am just bursting at the seams to share everything with you. We all know I love surprises, but have a terrible time keeping things a secret that fire me up. So here’s the first teaser, since I will definitely be releasing a few more along the way.

Harper_Hadley_Branding_First_Release004

{Print via Emily Ley}

This photo is my absolute favorite!!! AJP is unquestionably at the top of my “what matters most” list and this image just makes me swoon, smile, cry happy tears, dance, and so much more!

Happy Monday lovelies! Make today amazing, do at least one thing that fires you up and sets your heart ablaze — life is too short not to!

xoxo- Jenn

Leave some Love

