Two for One

Happiest of Birthdays to two of my sisters today!

626edf16eeb7f0aa4b78e02c7a4c4655

Tori- you are such a fabulous, beautiful and caring person. I’m so proud of the woman you’ve become. You are doing wonderful things in your life and there are even better days to come. Yay! I wish I could be there to celebrate with you, but know I am thinking of you today and always.

Laura- you are so amazing and constantly surprising me in our conversations. I so love your visits home and watching you as you navigate school and what is to come. Proud of you LB! You can do anything you set your mind to and with such awesome style!

Wishing you both many more years of happiness and better days ahead. Cheers loves!

Love you always!

xoxo- Jenn

One thought on “Two for One

Leave some Love

