Gorgeous Green

How is it already Irish week again? It seems like just a few months ago I was looking for my best pinch saving wardrobe. I’m not sure about y’all, but I love Patty’s Day. Using some Irish fun and gorgeous greens as inspiration, here is a bit of a fresh, springy wedding board for you.

pattygreen14.jpg

{ GWS | Loverly | Southern Weddings | Inspired By This | Victoria Austin Designs }

This Sage and peachy pink color combo just says romance to me. The outdoor venue and natural elements add such a warm, welcoming and elegant touch to the whole vision. Ok, those flower girls, how beautiful they must feel in those darling skirts (and they certainly look stunning)!! If you are planning a green hued wedding and have not perused Southern Weddings V4 Polo shoot, you are missing out. Go check it out, will you?

I don’t know about you, but nothing screams home, romance and luxe to me like a ceremony aisle lined with blooms and greenery. Those pews just remind me of Sundays spent with family and the love that is bound to surround you in that setting. I could go on forever about this little board. Happy dreaming loves.

What are your favorite colors or holidays for inspiration?

xoxo- Jenn

Leave some Love

