Fave 5 | Happiness

Happy Friday Lovelies!

This week has been an amazing start to refocusing after the whirlwind that last month was. My fave five this week are making me more anxious for Spring to arrive than ever! First on the list, leftover blooms in my office. I cannot wait to share more of our styled shoot with you soon, but these fragrant blooms make my office the best place in the house. Opening the door is like Spring welcoming me into the Secret Garden. Dramatic, maybe, but it’s the best feeling!

IMG_2148

By refocusing, I’m able to spend time each day with my actual Bible, not just my app when I’m on the go. That, my dears, is a blessing in itself. Nothing can ever substitute the joy and nostalgia of any paper book, but especially this family Bible of mine. Warms my heart.

Other faves include beautiful snail mail that brightens my desk and my favorite on the go breakfast, Luna bars! Oh my gosh, they are sooooo good and our local grocer finally has more than 2 options. Lastly, I’m declaring that part of my faves will always be a song to dance to because music is such an integral and important part of my daily life. This week, I’m jumping on the Pharrell train! How can you not be HAPPY when this comes on???

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend full of happiness, love and refueling your tank.

xoxo- Jenn

Leave some Love

