Make It Happen!

make it happen_gold_

As 2013 draws to a close, it is time to start goal setting and making my #powersheets work for me! Do any of you have plans to sit down, refocus on your core and Make It Happen in 2014?! Whatever “it” is for you, I know you will make it a reality. There is no room for doubt when you dream big. Don’t be afraid to dream and DO bigger, crazier, more outlandish things this year! They are only so until you do them!

With Christmas festivities this past week and New Years coming up, life has been hectic, but finding time to take for ourselves is so important. I am locking myself in my girl cave this weekend for a big chunk of the day to do whatever my heart desires and really dig into my goals and dreams for this coming year. This is also something that AJP and I like to chat about– goals for us, not just my personal goals. I really encourage you to discuss your dreams and goals with your family, spouse, besties and anyone who will listen. You’d be surprised how even the most unlikely of listeners can help you hone in on your goals and encourage you.

If you need a little kick in the pants and some guidance, head on over to Lara’s blog today. Don’t think that it all has to happen now, baby steps will help you realize your dreams little by little. Are you going to get a jump start this weekend? Are you going to make 2014 the best year yet!? I would love for you to leave your goals in the comments as well, so we can support each other and be held accountable.

I adore this beautiful print (above) by Lara– it will soon sit atop my desk as a daily reminder! Go ahead and dive in, Make Things Happen in your life- you won’t regret it!

Happy Friday and have a wonderful weekend loves!

xoxo- Jenn

Leave some Love

