Thankful Tuesday

This week’s inspiration is a bit different. Instead of inspiration for parties or home decor, I wanted to share with you the inspirations in my life that I am beyond thankful for!

490ece7bf300d3b47973084f1205be36

Not only have I been blessed with an amazing family, but last year I officially gained an equally fabulous extended family. Combine that with the unmatched circle of friends, my chosen family, who make up my support system and that’s enough to be overflowing with GRATITUDE. We are some of the silliest people and always have fun when we get together, but they are also who I can be my broken self in front of, my sounding board, and a soft place to land after a hard day.  I’m also continually pinching myself that I’ve had the opportunity to make friends all over the globe. Every, single relationship in my life fills my cup to its brim and I wouldn’t have it any other way. This group of people inspire me in so many ways to better myself and reach for the stars. I can never thank them enough for what they add to my life.

family thanksgiving

{disclaimer: there is not enough room for me to get everyone in my life onto this board, so I’m sorry if I missed  you}

Then, on top of that, there are the beautiful and marvelous things we see and experience in our daily lives. Flowers, water, animals, sunsets (let’s be honest, I’m rarely up to see the sun rise), freshly fallen snow (as of late), cozy coffee dates, the power and beauty of the written word, music (oh, how it fuels my soul), grace, Love, dance parties, random moments and just being blessed to live each and every day in this wonderful LIFE!

This year, I have been making a concerted effort to focus on the positive and the blessings. Our Joy Jar is filling up and we have another full month to fill it and then look through it on New Year’s Day!

What are some things, big or small, that you are thankful for every day? Not just in this time of Thanksgiving?

xoxo- Jenn

Leave some Love

