Taking Time

39529a1e922b26471d2acbb32a9f5e4f

{We Heart It}

Happy Friday lovelies! This week has been a whirlwind of panic attacks, gifts, excitement and forcing myself to BE STILL.

I still cannot believe everything came together as my OCD self so meticulously planned! Do you guys ever get the feeling that it is just time to unplug, go out and DO things? For me, this is something I have to force myself to do. It is absolutely NOT something I just feel is good and right to do. There is always something to accomplish, do and push further. However, sometimes, a nicely placed vacation does the deciding for me.

If  you follow me on Instagram, you might have seen my post the other day. Don’t forget to focus on what matters and choose happy and purposeful every day. Every, single day is a gift and we get to CHOOSE how we are going to live it and what good we are going to do with it.

It is now time to get out and LIVE and I am so excited to see what inspires my work and creativity to flow! I will be radio silent for the next week as AJP and I go on some adventures! I will share more when we get back, promise.

xoxo- Jenn

Leave some Love

