Intentional Living

6963689f96194eef7447a9cd9ca2b2d9

{Thriving Twenties}

I hope everyone has had an amazing #IntentionalAugust! I know we have. Even though life can be absolutely crazy, insane and like whoa– it’s also pretty amazing! As this month comes to a close, I’m declaring any time spent without distraction, any time spent doing what matters most to you, any time that is meaningful and full of love, happiness and joy is to be known as “#IntentionalLife“! This past month has kickstarted something in my heart and I don’t want it to end. We all work hard and need to remember to slow down and focus on the people that make this life amazing. There is so much wonderful around us, don’t miss it by being too preoccupied with white noise.

So, what are you going to do to live an intentional, love centered life TODAY?

xoxo- Jenn

Leave some Love