Bright & Lovely

Happy Tuesday darlings! Today I want to let you in to a little corner of my heart I’ve been dreaming up for as long as I can remember.

Someday, when we get our first home and/or our “forever, grow old together” home, I will have a Girl Cave! It will be bright, colorful, organized (to my OCD standards), have oodles of bookshelves, a big inspiration bulletin board and so much love. That’s not even taking into consideration the studio space I’ve dreamt up for making messes — Oh my gracious, I can’t wait!

Girl Cave

{Sitting Room / Flowers / Rug / Desktop / Bulletin / “Be Still” print / Chair / Mouse pad}

For more inspiration, see my Pinterest Board!

Even on a rainy day (which I do adore within reason), this Girl Cave will brighten my day without a doubt! It will also be so inviting for friends to gather in with a cup of espresso or tea. What designs inspire you and fire up your creativity?

xoxo- Jenn

One thought on “Bright & Lovely

Leave some Love

