Blooming Shower

In just over a month, I have the honor of throwing a bridal shower for my bestie! I am beyond excited, not just for the obvious, but because I get so fired up by all the little personalized details that just scream Jill! I can’t wait for you to see it all put together, but until then, I will be bringing you on the journey with me.

When putting together a party, big or small, I’m a big believer in putting some DIY and personal touches in. There will be a few modern prints, fabric DIY, blooms, personal details and lots of yellow!

Among the things that are in the works are a wall installation, darling bunting, favor boxes full of delicious cuteness and a few pretties from the amazing Blush Papier by Genevieve.

Here’s a little sneak peek of what’s to come in the next few weeks.

shower

shower 2

Happy Thursday Lovelies!

xoxo – Jenn

Leave some Love

